Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee


  • 11:30 am
  • Fourth Tuesday of every month
  • Miller Building, 1st Floor Conference Room, 2825 3rd Ave North
  • 3-year terms

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are posted in the same location after approval. 
View Agendas and Minutes

If you are interested in applying for the Bicycle & Pedestrain Advisory Committee you can download an application.


Scott Barber - City

(Unexpired term of Rose Cook)
(406) 670-6045
Term expires 12/31/2021

Kristi Drake - City
(406) 690-8876
 3rd term expires 12/31/21

Anna O'Donnell - City
(310) 595-4684
1st Term expires 12/31/2022

Rose Cook - Yellowstone County
(406) 696-0979
Term expires 12/31/2021

Dorothy Dupree- Yellowstone County

(Unexpired term of Zach Hassler)
(443) 864-9509
Term expires 12/31/2022

Ed Gulick - YC Board of Planning
(406) 698-2747
3rd Term expires 12/31/2022

Liana Susott - Yellowstone County
(406) 254-7426
1st Term expires 12/31/2021 


The purpose of the Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee is to advise the City Council, Mayor, the County Commissioners, Planning Board, and all departments and boards of the City and County with regard to non-motorized transportation matters.

Member Openings

There is one opening for a Yellowstone County resident on the Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee. Applicant must live outside of Billings City Limits. The application period will close on December 16. The application is here

There is one opening for a City of Billings or Yellowstone County resident. This position is appointed by the Yellowstone County Planning Board. Please apply using this application. The application period will close on December 10. For the Planning Board appointed spot, please apply with this application

For information on this committee or general bicycle and/or pedestrian questions contact:

Elyse Monat
Active Transportation Planner
2825 3rd Avenue North, 4th Floor
Billings, Montana 59101